Staff Directory

Title/ Department

Name

Phone Extension

Email Address

 Chief Appraiser Peter Snaddon x307

psnaddon@guadalupead.org

 Deputy Chief Appraiser

Erich Strey

x324

estrey@guadalupead.org

 Director of Administration Patty Meyers x308

pmeyers@guadalupead.org

 HR - Appraisal Operations Rose Everett x306

reverett@guadalupead.org

 HR - Payroll & Accounts Payable Cherie Stiers x340

cstiers@guadalupead.org

 Complex Appraisal Team Leader Jennifer Tovar x326

jtovar@guadalupead.org

 Residential Appraisal Team Leader Connie Villanueva x321 cvillanueva@guadalupead.org
 Business Personal Property Jessica Lopez x320

jmlopez@guadalupead.org

 Agricultural Land Appraisal Jason Herrera x319

jherrera@guadalupead.org

 Open Records Rosemary Maroti x337

rmaroti@guadalupead.org

 ARB Operations Yolanda Saenz x345

ysaenz@guadalupead.org

 G.I.S. Coordinator Charlene Link x317

clink@guadalupead.org

 Exemptions / Mapping / Abstracting Alicia Chavez x336

achavez@guadalupead.org

 Seguin - Public Assistance Desk Bridget Young x301

gadprotest@guadalupead.org

 IT Systems Specialist Jeff Messinger x344

jmessinger@guadalupead.org

 Schertz Office Manager Gaby Juarez x104

gjuarez@guadalupead.org

 Schertz - Public Assistance Desk Karen Reeves x101

psaschertz@guadalupead.org