Appraisal Staff Members

Members of the public requiring assistance related to issues associated with determining the market value of real estate are advised to contact the appropriate individual(s) outlined below.

Type of Appraisal

Contact

Contact Email

Residential Appraisal Team Leader

Jim Fealy

jfealy@guadalupead.org

 

 

 

Complex Appraisal Team Leader

Jennifer Tovar

jtovar@guadalupead.org

 

 

 

Agricultural Land Appraisal

Jason Herrera

jherrera@guadalupead.org

 

 

 

Waterfront Property Appraisal

David Carpenter

dcarpenter@guadalupead.org

 

 

 

Developer Inventory Appraisal

Tom Shirley

tshirley@guadalupead.org

     

Business Personal Property Appraisal

Jessica Lopez

jmlopez@guadalupead.org

     

Exemptions (Absolute & Solar/Wind)

Erich Strey

estrey@guadalupead.org